Tā Tātou Kaupapa About Enviroschools How Enviroschools Works Ngā Huānga Outcomes & Benefits I Tōu Ake Rohe Your Region Te Reo o Karere News Tangata Members Areas Whakapā Mai Contact us

Enviroschools is  supported by a network of agencies that contribute local funding, skilled people, ideas and networking opportunities. This partnership approach enables the programmes to have strength, reach and creativity.  

Regional Partner Network

Northland Northland Regional Council - Northland Kindergarten Association - Kaitaia and Districts Kindergarten Association
Auckland Auckland Council - Auckland Kindergarten Association - Northern Auckland Kindergarten Association - Counties Manukau Kindergarten Association
Waikato Waikato Regional Council - Kindergartens Waikato - Otorohanga District Council - Waitomo District Council - Thames-Coromandel District Council - Waipa District Council - Waikato District Council - Taupo District Council - South Waikato District Council - Matamata Piako District Council - Hauraki District Council - Hamilton City Council - Central Kids Kindergartens
Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty Regional Council - Tauranga City Council - Inspired Kindergartens - Central Kids Kindergartens
Gisborne Gisborne District Council - Dept of Conservation - East Coast District office - JN Williams Memorial Trust - HB Williams Turanga Trust - Eastland Port
Taranaki Stratford District Council - New Plymouth District Council - International Volunteer HQ - Kindergarten Taranaki - South Taranaki District Council
Manawatu-Whanganui Horizons Regional Council - Whanganui District Council - Manawatu District Council - Tararua District Council - Ruahine Kindergarten Association - Palmerston North City Council - Rangitikei District Council - Ruapehu District Council - Central Kids Kindergartens
Hawke's Bay Hawkes Bay Regional Council - Pan Pac Forest Products - Heretaunga Kindergarten Association - Napier Kindergarten Association - Hastings District Council
Wellington Greater Wellington Regional Council - Hutt City Kindergartens - Whanau Manaaki Kindergartens - Wellington City Council - South Wairarapa District Council - Porirua City Council - Lands Trust Masterton - Masterton District Council - Kapiti Coast District Council - Hutt City Council - Carterton District Council - Upper Hutt City Council
Marlborough Marlborough District Council - Marlborough Kindergarten Association - Dept of Conservation - Marlborough
Nelson Nelson City Council - Nelson Tasman Kindergarten Association
West Coast WestREAP - Buller District Council - Grey District Council - Department of Conservation - Westland District Council - West Coast Regional Council
Canterbury Environment Canterbury - Supported by a grant from the Christchurch City Council 'Strengthening Communities Fund' - Department of Conservation - Canterbury - Selwyn District Council - Timaru District Council - Waimakariri District Council - Mc Kenzie District Council - Hurunui District Council - South Canterbury Free Kindergarten Association
Otago Otago Regional Council - Dunedin City Council - Central Otago District Council - Central Otago Rural Education Activities Programme - Clutha District Council - Queenstown Lakes District Council - Wanaka Wastebusters
Southland Environment Southland - Gore District Council - Invercargill City Council - Southland District Council - Kindergartens South
Tasman Tasman District Council - Nelson Tasman Kindergarten Association